Deacon's Ministry

Chairman -- Deacon Silas Childs, Jr

Asst. Chairman -- Deacon John Griffin

Deacon Jerry Singleton

Deacon Arthur Childs

Deacon Tommy Williams

Deacon James Griffin

Deacon Randolph Goode

Deacon Ezekiel Goode III

Deacon Greg Griffin

© 2021 by Pine Pleasant Baptist Church Ninety Six, SC. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now