Missionary Ministry

President: Min. Tijuana Griffin


Bernice King

Nancy Johnson

Susie Coleman

Sandra Childs

Lenora Childs

Crystal Childs

Sadie Haley

Gwen Pope

Mary Green

Hattie Jackson

Lenora Lark

Emma Lee Bates

Debbie Cannady

Mary Frances Griffin

Bertha Pope

Annie Doris Ruff

Johnnie Mae Graham

Anuglar Archer

Dorothy Butler

Pauline Carroll

Barbara Conway

Shonda Covin

Donita Clinkscales

Lillie Mae Pressley

Josephine Watts

© 2021 by Pine Pleasant Baptist Church Ninety Six, SC. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now