Magnetic Voices of Praise

Minister of Music: Trella Griffin; Drummer:  Isaiah Williams

Advisors: Donita Clinkscales, Anuglar Archer, Michelle Conway

Members: Treyson Smith (A), Carissa Cheatham (S), Krissy Lartman (A), Za'Rhiah Smith (S), Brayden Cheatham (A), Olivia Washington (A), Kyra Clinkscales (S), Tyler Clinkscales (A), Jaimori Pope (A), Chris Taylor (T), Zaria Perkins (S), Ariana Cruz (S), Madison Washington (S), Adeja Hawkins (S), Bryson Childs (T), Jaylen Robinson (T) {S-Soprano, A-Alto, T-Tenor)

2019 Master of Ceremony: Michael Archer

Photo credit: Nicole Childs

© 2021 by Pine Pleasant Baptist Church Ninety Six, SC. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now