Inspirational Choir

Minister of Music: Trella Hill

Drummer:  Isaiah Williams

President: Michael Archer


Bernice King

Anuglar Archer

Marie Sanders

Lorine Smith

Eboni Cannady

Twanna Williams

Laura Smith

Michelle Conway

Dorothy Butler

Betty Ann Gladney

Donita Clinkscales

Randy Griffin

Pine Pleasant Baptist Church

"To Seek And Save The Lost"  Luke 19:10

© 2019 by Pine Pleasant Baptist Church Ninety Six, SC. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now