Deaconess Ministry


First Lady Debra Cannady

Shirley Childs

Annie Doris Ruff

Lenora Childs

Mary Frances Griffin

Min. Tujuana Griffin

Min. Benita Goode

Twanna Williams

Thomasina Goode

© 2021 by Pine Pleasant Baptist Church Ninety Six, SC. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now